2018 Lodge Board

2018 LODGE POSITION YOUTH & ADVISER LODGE EMAIL
Lodge Chief Patrick Doidge chief@wiatava.org
  Robert Batmen – Adviser  
Executive Vice-Chief Spencer Vito evc@wiatava.org
  Denise Blocher – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Service Patrick Ganiere service@wiatava.org
  Greg Boles – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Activities John-Aaron Bozanic activities@wiatava.org
  Stephen Fite – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Camp Promotions Mark Still camppromo@wiatava.org
  Greg Taylor – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Indian Affairs TBD indianaffairs@wiatava.org
  Tom Brashears – Adviser  
Lodge Secretary Collin Freeman secretary@wiatava.org
  Amy Kernes – Adviser  
Lodge Treasurer Jarod Venegas treasurer@wiatava.org
  Robert Flynn – Adviser  
Lodge Vigil Chief Adrian Castaneda vigil@wiatava.org
  Robert Doidge – Adviser  
Lodge Webmaster TBD webmaster@wiatava.org
  Jim Cotterman – Adviser  
OA Troop Representative Matthew Hanna oarep@wiatava.org
  David Sweet – Adviser  
Mathew McMahan – Adviser
2017 Trade-O-Ree Daniel Muleady tor@wiatava.org
  Justin Cotterman – Adviser  
Stewart Cotterman – Adviser
Lodgemaster/JTE Coordinator TBD jte@wiatava.org
Jeff Wolf – Adviser lodgemaster@wiatava.org
LDS Relations to the OA Alex Phethean OA-LDS@wiatava.org
Cub Scout Relations to the OA  Jacob McCallum cub-oa@wiatava.org
Becky Roach– Adviser
2018 Conclave Contingent TBD conclave@wiatava.org
  TBD – Adviser  
2018 NOAC Contingent Adrian Castaneda noac@wiatava.org
  Collin Freeman  
  Spencer Vito   
  Al Silva – Adviser  
Immediate Past Lodge Chief/Advisor Adrian Castaneda pastchief@wiatava.org
  Theo Geukens – Adviser  
Lodge Staff Advisor Andrea Watson staffadvisor@wiatava.org