2017 Lodge Board

2017 LODGE POSITION YOUTH & ADVISER LODGE EMAIL
Lodge Chief Adrian Castaneda chief@wiatava.org
  Theo Geukens – Adviser  
Executive Vice-Chief Patrick Doidge evc@wiatava.org
  Bob Batman – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Service Daniel Muleady service@wiatava.org
  David Sweet– Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Activities Spencer Vito activities@wiatava.org
  Eu-Jin Ooi – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Camp Promotions John-Aaron Bozanic camppromo@wiatava.org
  Greg Taylor– Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Indian Affairs TBD indianaffairs@wiatava.org
  Albertus Hoogaveen – Adviser  
Lodge Secretary Colin Freeman secretary@wiatava.org
  Denise Blocher – Adviser  
Lodge Treasurer Grant MacDonald treasurer@wiatava.org
  Robert Flynn – Adviser  
Lodge Vigil Chief Cooper Largent vigil@wiatava.org
  Anthony Geukens – Adviser  
Lodge Webmaster TBD webmaster@wiatava.org
  Jim Cotterman – Adviser  
OA Troop Representative TBD oarep@wiatava.org
  Stephen Fite – Adviser  
2017 Trade-O-Ree Peter Phethean tor@wiatava.org
  Tom Brashears– Adviser  
Lodgemaster/JTE   lodgemaster@wiatava.org
Jeff Wolf – Adviser
LDS Relations to the OA   OA-LDS@wiatava.org
Alex Phethean– Adviser
Cub Scout Relations to the OA   cub-oa@wiatava.org
Becky Roach– Adviser
2017 Conclave Contingent TBD conclave@wiatava.org
  TBD – Adviser  
NOAC Contingent TBD noac@wiatava.org
  Al Silva – Adviser  
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Matthew McMahan pastchief@wiatava.org
  Tracy Atherton – Adviser