Centurion Award



Wiatava Lodge



Phil Brigandi
May 1974 – June 1980

Anthony Geukens
May 2006 – December 2012

Peter Jensen
April 2009 – Present

Eu-Jin Ooi
June 2004 – June 2011

C. Alex Phethean
June 1984 – November 1991

Christopher Roach
May 1995 – April 2002

Chuck Williams
May 1966 – December 1972

Justin Wolf
May 1999 – April 2008



Steven Bradley
January 1989 – Present

Deanna Castrey-Westmyer
April 1989 – Present

Bob Westmyer
January 1983 – April 2011


What is  the Centurion Award?

It is a one-time recognition associated with the centennial anniversary of the Order of the Arrow that is bestowed by the national Order of the Arrow committee, The Centurion Award aims to highlight “Hometown Heroes,” or Arrowmen who exemplify servant leadership in their local council’s lodge.  These Centurions have inspired others to follow in their footsteps by contributing to the legacy of their lodge.

Nominations were accepted for service as a youth (regardless of your current age) or adult and can also be awarded posthumously.

Official recognition will take place at NOAC 2015.  At that time, those in attendance will receive their certificate and recognition ribbon.  Those not in attendance will receive their recognition items after NOAC.