2018 Chapter Chiefs/Advisers

Amimi: Pacifica District
Chapter Chief: Joseph Herro
Chapter Adviser: Robin Templin
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at Lake Park Cabin in Huntington Beach
amimi.chief@wiatava.org 

 

Anasazi: Saddleback District
Chapter Chief: Sean Comer
Chapter Adviser: David Ruiz
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at Florence Joyner Olympiad Park, 22760 Olympiad Rd, Mission Viejo
anasazi.chief@wiatava.org

 

Crow: Los Amigos District
Chapter Chief: Michael Kao
Chapter Adviser: Robert Muleady
Meet on the 4th Thursday of the month at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Fullerton
crow.chief@wiatava.org

 

Koshare: Canyons District
Chapter Chief: C.J. Writer
Chapter Adviser: Alex Johnson
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at First United Methodist Church in Orange
koshare.chief@wiatava.org

 

Maga-Taskozu: El Capitan District
Chapter Chief: Jason Vo
Chapter Adviser: Eileen Meade
Meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at the LDS Church on Stanford, Garden Grove
maga.chief@wiatava.org

 

Modoc: Portola District
Chapter Chief: John Cornellius
Chapter Adviser: Eu-Jin Ooi
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the Placentia United Methodist Church in Placentia
modoc.chief@wiatava.org

 

Santee: Orange Frontier District
Chapter Chief: TBD
Chapter Adviser: Brian Mendoza
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at Holy Cross Lutheran Church, Cypress
santee.chief@wiatava.org

 

Ta Tanka: Del Mar District
Chapter Chief: Matthew Hanna
Chapter Adviser: Chris Ganiere
Meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at Calvary Chapel, 3800 S Fairview St, Costa Mesa
tatanka.chief@wiatava.org

 

Tsungoni: Rancho San Joaquin District
Chapter Chief: Jonathan Bergler
Chapter Adviser: Wes Thoroughman
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the LDS Church – Irvine Stake Center 
tsungoni.chief@wiatava.org

 

Woja: El Camino Real District
Co-Chapter Chief: Sam Hasson
Co-Chapter Adviser: Jay Freeman
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the LDS Church in Laguna Niguel
woja.chief@wiatava.org

 

Sash