2017 Chapter Chiefs/Advisers

Amimi: Pacifica District
Chapter Chief: Kenny Jones
Chapter Adviser: Robin Templin
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at Lake Park Cabin in Huntington Beach
amimi.chief@wiatava.org 

 

Anasazi: Saddleback District
Chapter Chief: Reed Ouellette
Chapter Adviser: Dave Ruiz
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at the Saddleback Church in the community of Lake Forest
anasazi.chief@wiatava.org

 

Crow: Los Amigos District
Chapter Chief: Riyaz Razi
Chapter Adviser: Robert Doidge
Meet on the 4th Thursday of the month at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Fullerton
crow.chief@wiatava.org

 

Koshare: Canyons District
Chapter Chief: Jerod Toby Venegas
Chapter Adviser: Alex Johnson
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at First United Methodist Church in Orange
koshare.chief@wiatava.org

 

Maga-Taskozu: El Capitan District
Chapter Chief: Angel Prak
Chapter Adviser: Michael Jensen
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at United Methodist Church (Main St), Garden Grove
maga.chief@wiatava.org

 

Modoc: Portola District
Chapter Chief: Peter Phethean 
Chapter Adviser: Brenda Patino
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the Placentia United Methodist Church in Placentia
modoc.chief@wiatava.org

 

Santee: Orange Frontier District
Chapter Chief: Hayden MacDonald
Chapter Adviser: Jerry Johnson
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at Holy Cross Lutheran Church, Cypress
santee.chief@wiatava.org

 

Ta Tanka: Del Mar District
Chapter Chief: Patrick Beemer
Chapter Adviser: Shelia McNutt
Meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at Calvary Chapel of Costa Mesa
tatanka.chief@wiatava.org

 

Tenaja: El Camino Real District
Chapter Chief: Beau Aguilar
Chapter Adviser: Brenda Aguilar
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at the LDS Church – Seacliffs in San Clemente
tenaja.chief@wiatava.org

 

Tsungoni: Rancho San Joaquin District
Chapter Chief: Dimitri Simancek
Chapter Adviser: Joe Vieyra
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the LDS Church – Irvine Stake Center 
tsungoni.chief@wiatava.org

 

Woja: Tiburon District
Co-Chapter Chief: Beau Aguilar
Co-Chapter Chief: Joshua Burrows
Co-Chapter Adviser: Brenda Aguilar
Co-Chapter Adviser: Jay Freeman
Meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at the LDS Church in Laguna Niguel
woja.chief@wiatava.org

 

Sash