Contact Us

2016 LODGE POSITION YOUTH & ADVISER LODGE EMAIL
Lodge Chief Manue Lopez chief@wiatava.org
  Matthew McMahan  
  Theo Geukens – Adviser  
Executive Vice-Chief Adrian Castaneda evc@wiatava.org
  Alex Phethean – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Service Charles Phethean service@wiatava.org
  David Sweet – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Activities Matthew McMahan activities@wiatava.org
  Cooper Largent  
  Eu-Jin Ooi – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Camp Promotions Daniel Muleady camppromo@wiatava.org
  Bob Batman – Adviser  
Vice-Chief of Indian Affairs Kevin Stutzke indianaffairs@wiatava.org
  David Broadbent – Adviser  
Lodge Secretary John-Aaron Bozanic secretary@wiatava.org
  Denise Blocker – Adviser  
Lodge Treasurer Patrick Doidge treasurer@wiatava.org
  Robert Flynn – Adviser  
Lodge Vigil Chief Cooper Largent vigil@wiatava.org
  Anthony Geukens – Adviser  
Lodge Webmaster Jack Patino webmaster@wiatava.org
  Jim Cotterman – Adviser  
OA Troop Representative TBD oarep@wiatava.org
  Stephen Fite – Adviser  
2016 Trade-O-Ree Peter Phethean tor@wiatava.org
  Greg Taylor – Adviser  
Lodgemaster/JTE TBD lodgemaster@wiatava.org
Jeff Wolf – Adviser
2016 Conclave Contingent TBD conclave@wiatava.org
  TBD – Adviser  
NOAC Contingent TBD noac@wiatava.org
  TBD – Adviser  
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Copper Largent pastchief@wiatava.org
  Tracy Atherton – Adviser